Churchill School

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Begins: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Term Ends: Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Term Ends: Friday 8 April

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins:Monday 25 April
Half Term:Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Term Ends:Wednesday 20 July

PD Days

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Friday 1 July 2022
  • Wednesday 20 July 2022

Children are not in school on PD Days